Ang ganda po.Thank you Bijoux de Lou. 😊😊😊

Posted by Abigail Beltran Cerezo on Friday, December 11, 2020

Tanx u po sobrang nagustuhan ko...😊😊😊 Next tym po uli..😊😊😊

Posted by Chantal Montibon Eusebio on Sunday, October 11, 2020

love this customized MIDWIFE charm bracelet πŸ’‰πŸ’Š thank you so much Bijoux de Lou ❀❀❀

Posted by Xiena Ynnah Kazandra Hernandez on Thursday, September 10, 2020

I am in awe! I so love it. Thank you so much Bijoux de Lou for a seamless transaction. You guys are so accommodating, til our next transaction! ❀️❀️❀️

Posted by Mila R. Pantinople-Limbaga on Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Smooth and fast transaction. I ordered it last June 24, and I got it today June 26. Thanks for letting me to customized my bracelet. I really love it. Thanks a lot!

Posted by Maria Magz on Friday, June 26, 2020

Got mine❀️ thank you

Posted by Cherlyn Navarrete Pastor on Sunday, June 14, 2020

Got my mommy bracelet! Very satisfied ❀

Posted by Lalie Javier Dimanlig on Monday, June 8, 2020

Satisfied customer here! Thanks Bijoux de Lou! Til our next transaction!πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Posted by Mary Lee on Monday, June 8, 2020

Thank you so much Bijoux de Lou!😘 Beautiful bracelet & I love it!❀ I got it really fast. Super happy!😊 Awesome seller & amazing service! Perfect gift for my Mama!🎁 #busymom #entrepreneur #bosslady #dogpaw

Posted by She Gadia on Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Thank you Bijoux de Lou! Received it already.

Posted by Binky Lising on Wednesday, June 3, 2020

...Thank You So Much Bijoux De Lou...Worth It...Well-Packed...And Good Quality...Love itπŸ‘πŸ˜‰

Posted by Olivia Angeles Grande on Thursday, May 21, 2020

I am inlove 😍 Thank you so much Bijoux de Lou ❀️

Posted by Micaela Leodones on Sunday, May 10, 2020
Posted by CenNen Catz on Monday, March 16, 2020

Tks heaps for the 3 lovely bracelets I ordered😍πŸ₯°

Posted by Crisalinda-Criza Javier Clemente on Friday, March 13, 2020

Thank you Bijoux de Lou

Posted by Vhel Alfonso on Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Thanks bijoux de lou for being accommodating and for the fast delivery Super nice and cute po ng mga bracelet, we like it so much.😊😊😊

Posted by Arlene Maningas on Friday, January 10, 2020

Thank you so much for this. πŸ€—β€β€β€

Posted by Virginia Alcantara Amarillo on Friday, October 25, 2019

Flex ko lang ang gwapa naku na charm bracelet.. πŸ€£πŸ˜œπŸ™ˆπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜˜ Thanks Bijoux de Lou Shop😊😊

Posted by Kristine Anne C. Ramos on Monday, October 21, 2019

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Cart

Shopping cart icon
The cart is empty

Client Reviews

We Accept

We Ship

Essential SSL
Go to top